• Saturday January 30th, 2016
  • Comments Off on ChorbogIESqurilish


In 1963 it was organized the MOUSTACHE “Charvakgresstroy” for further use of hydroenergy and irrigational potential of the river Chirchik.

obj36 Image_111111IMG00711111

Characteristics of station:

Power of station is 600 MW.

Charvaksky reservoir:

The area of the water area is 35 square kilometers, емконсть 2 billion m3, height of a dam is 168 meters. Are a part of the water-engineering system: a deep water intake, the bringing pressure head tunnels, the hydroelectric power station building, a catastrophic spillway with a diameter of 11 m, the 155 m high taking-away channel, the hydropower and hydrotechnical equipment.

In 1971 construction of the 165 MW Hodzhikentsky hydroelectric power station began. The earth dam 40 m high, a reservoir of 30 million m3 substation of 110 kW are a part of hydroelectric power station. The eighteenth hydrostation of the Chirchik-Bozsuysky cascade was started up on December 30, 1976.

In 1977 construction of Gazalkentsky hydroelectric power station, 120 MW is begun. Kompanovka and structure of constructions of Gazalkentsky hydroelectric power station are identical to Hodzhikenstky hydroelectric power station. The Gazalkantsky hydroelectric power station finishes 50 summer work of hydrobuilders of Uzbekgidroenergostroy on the river Chirchik from a merge place in its upper courses of the fast Chatkal Rivers and Pskema and to a confluence with the Syr-Darya River.



In 2004 the MOUSTACHE “Charvakgesstroy” it is transformed to DP “Chorboggeskurilish” by DP Collective are constructed: block pump station on Talimardzhansky state district power station, bagerny pump station, pump station of the cooler No. 1, ZShO-1, a platform of zoloprovod on New and Angrensky state district power station, the International center of logistics in the city of Angren, the tank and pump station on DZKU, the SNB training center in the settlement of Azatbash. Also Bekabadskogo Uzmet of combine, recreation areas in Yusupkhana and Beldersaye took part in construction of AGMK rest houses. Are built the swimming pool at Yoshlik stadium in the city of Tashkent and reconstruction of GAO “TAPOICH” Square for production of Mercedes Benz buses on 1 stage is executed.

Обсуждение закрыто.

logo
  • Суббота Январь 30th, 2016
  • Комментарии к записи ЧорбогИЭСкурилиш отключены

ЧорбогИЭСкурилиш

В 1963 году было организовано УС «ЧарвакГРЭСстрой» для дальнейшего использования гидроэнергетического и ирригационного потенциала реки Чирчик.

obj36 Image_111111IMG00711111

Характеристики станции:

Мощность станции 600 МВт.

Чарвакское водохранилище:

Площадь акватории 35 квадратных километров, емконсть 2 млрд. м3, высота плотины 168 метров. В состав гидроузла входят: глубинный водоприемник, подводящие напорные туннели, здание ГЭС, катастрофический водосброс диаметром 11 м, высотой 155 м отводящий канал, гидросиловое и гидротехническое оборудование.

В 1971 году началось строительство Ходжикентской ГЭС мощностью 165 МВт. В состав ГЭС входят земляная плотина высотой 40 м, водохранилище объемом 30 млн. м3 подстанция 110 кВт. Восемнадцатая по счету гидростанция Чирчик-Бозсуйского каскада была пущена 30 декабря 1976 года.

В 1977 году начато строительство Газалкентской ГЭС, мощностью 120 МВт. Компановка и состав сооружений Газалкентской ГЭС идентичны Ходжикенсткой ГЭС. Газалкантская ГЭС завершает 50 летний труд гидростроителей Узбекгидроэнергостроя на реке Чирчик от места слияния в её верховьях быстрых рек Чаткала и Пскема и до впадения в реку Сырдарью.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

В 2004 году УС «ЧарвакГЭСстрой» преобразовано в ДП «ЧорбогГЭСкурилиш» Коллективом ДП построены: блочная насосная станция  на Талимарджанской ГРЭС, багерная насосная станци, насосная станция градирни №1, ЗШО-1, эстакада золопроводов на Ново-Ангренской ГРЭС, Международный центр логистики в городе Ангрене, резервуар и насосная станция на ДЗКУ, учебный центр СНБ в поселке Азатбаш. Также принимали участие в строительстве домов отдыха АГМК, Бекабадского Узмет комбината, зоны отдыха в Юсупхане и Бельдерсае. Построены плавательный бассейн на стадионе «Ёшлик» в городе Ташкенте и выполнена реконструкция площади ГАО «ТАПОиЧ» для производства автобусов «Мерседес-Бенц» по 1 этапу.