logo
  • Friday February 5th, 2016
  • Comments Off on Mahsushydroenergomontaj

Mahsushydroenergomontaj

Assembly management of “Energospetsremont” was a part of trust “Uzbekgidroenergostroy” in 01.04.1997.

The Energospetsremont enterprise carried out works on capital repairs of buildings of constructions, thermal isolation, a brickwork envelope of pipelines and the equipment, repair of the equipment of hydraulic engineering constructions, dismantle and installation of canned meat of chimneys, a copper – PTVM, installation of canned meat of chimneys of coppers of PTVM-100 on TTs-1 “Sowing. East”, on TTs-6 “Southwest”, and also are constructed and put into operation: heathighway 2 DU-800 of mm of L 3.6

Works on pump station with engineering communications to a vein to building were performed on Kadyrov St., reconstruction of a heating main on Sadykov St., park of Beaubourg, to construction of engineering networks to houses by request of “Uzzhilsberbank”. In 2001 the enterprise started installation of canned meat and the hydropower equipment on a start-up complex of turn of Tupolangsky hydroelectric power station.

In 2004. A mustache of “Energospetsremont” it is transformed to DP “MAHSUS HYDROPOWER INSTALLATION”. DP took part in construction of Arnasaysky pump station I and II of rises, installation of the capital and service equipment, m/c precast concrete and pipelines on Tupolangskaya, Maloy-Akhangaransky hydroelectric power station. The Andizhan GES-2, on the Rezaksaysky reservoir.

maxsus maxsus1

maxsus2 maxsus3


Обсуждение закрыто.

logo
  • Пятница Февраль 5th, 2016
  • Комментарии к записи Махсусгидроэнергомонтаж отключены

Махсусгидроэнергомонтаж

Монтажное управление «Энергоспецремонт» вошло в состав треста «Узбекгидроэнергострой» в 01.04.1997 году.

Предприятие «Энергоспецремонт» осуществляло работы по капитальному ремонту зданий сооружений, тепловой изоляции, обмуровке трубопроводов и оборудования, ремонту оборудования гидротехнических сооружений, демонтажу и монтажу м/к дымовых труб, котле- ПТВМ, монтаж м/к дымовых труб котлов ПТВМ-100 на ТЦ-1 «Сев.Восточная», на ТЦ-6 «Юго-Западная», а также построены и введены в эксплуатацию: тепломагистраль 2 ДУ-800 мм L 3.6

Выполнялись работы по насосной станции с инженерными коммуникациями к жиле застройке по ул. Кадырова, реконструкции теплотрассы по ул. Садыкова, парку им. Бобура, строительству инженерных сетей к жилым домам по заказу «Узжилсбербанка». В 2001 году предприятие приступило к монтажу м/к и гидросилового оборудования на пусковом комплексе очереди Туполангской ГЭС.

В 2004 г. УС «Энергоспецремонт» преобразовано в ДП «МАХСУС ГИДРОЭНЕРГОМОНТАЖ». ДП принимало участие в строительстве Арнасайской насосной станции I и II подъемов, монтаже основного и вспомогательного оборудования, м/к сборного железобетона и трубопроводов на Туполангской, Малой-Ахангаранской ГЭС. Андижанской ГЭС-2, на Резаксайском водохранилище.

maxsus maxsus1

maxsus2 maxsus3



Обсуждение закрыто.