logo
  • Wednesday January 27th, 2016
  • Comments Off on AngrenIESqurilish

AngrenIESqurilish

In 1953 as a part of Sredazgidroenergostroy trust Management of construction “Angrengresstroy” for construction of the 600 MW Angrensky state district power station in the valley of the river Angren was created. For depreciation and acceleration of construction of power plants in large volumes combined ferroconcrete designs began to be applied. In 1963 the power plant earned at full capacity.

Technical characteristics of Angrensky state district power station.

Angren

Power is 600 MW.

Equipment:

TP-230-2 coppers

Turbines BK 50-2

Generator-VK-100-6

Fuel: rough coal

Angrensky coal mine

Water supply source:

river Angren water

Beginning of construction of 1953.

End of construction of 1963.

In 1979 Management of construction “New Angren Gresstroy” was created which made a speech as gen. contractor at construction of the 2400 MW New and Angrensky state district power station.
Construction of station was caused by need of a covering of the increased loadings of a power supply system of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The management performed all all-construction works on the main case, on the device of the bases under the equipment, to objects of fuel feeding and technological water supply, objects of subsidiary and production appointment.
Technical characteristics of New and Angrensky state district power station.

Power 2400mvt.

8 power units on 300 MW.

It is put into operation of 7 power units with a total power of 2100 MW.

Equipment:

P-64-1000G coppers

Turbines K 300-240

Generator-TVV-320-2

Fuel: rough coal

Angrensky coal mine

Water supply source:

river Angren water

Beginning of construction of 1980.

Construction proceeds.

Subcontract organizations of UZGES trust took active part in construction of station: Management fur. works performed a complex of earthwork of 12,65 million m3. Management of special works executed installation of canned meat and assembly / concrete of the Main case, sanitary works, installation of engineering networks, systems of heating, ventilation and conditioning, the MOUSTACHE “Charvakgesstroy” performed a complex of works on construction of a zoloshlakootval No. 1, a platform of zoloprovod, bagerny pump and Pump station of the cooler No. 1, US “Tashgresstroy” executed objects of OVK, the engineering and household case, underground part of the cooler No. 2. “NAMU” mounted coppers, turbogenerators, electric precipitators, technological pipelines, КВОиТ, the equipment of fuel feeding, “Gidromontazh” – installation of a metal gas outlet trunk of a chimney of N of 330 m, a framework of the main case and electric precipitators.
In 2004 the MOUSTACHE “It is new – Angrengresstroy” it is transformed to Angrenieskurilish Unitary Enterprise. Today unitary enterprise conducts works on modernization and those. to rearmament with transfer of station on — year-round burning of coal that will ensure stable functioning of thermal power plant, and also works on capital repairs of Angrensky and New and Angrensky state district power station are performed. On object of ZShO-1 building of a dam to a mark 723.m above sea level is made that allowed to accept in addition 810 т.мз a zoloshlak. In 2005 construction of ZShO-2, zoloshlak with a working volume of 7.5 million m3 began. DP is constructed Small Akhangaransky hydroelectric power station, 21 MW.


Обсуждение закрыто.

logo
  • Среда Январь 27th, 2016
  • Комментарии к записи АнгренИЭСкурилиш отключены

АнгренИЭСкурилиш

В 1953 году в составе треста «Средазгидроэнергострой» было создано Управление строительства «АнгренГРЭСстрой» для строительства Ангренской ГРЭС мощностью 600 МВт в долине реки Ангрен. В целях снижения стоимости и ускорения строительства электростанций в больших объемах стали применяться сборные железо-бетонные конструкции. В 1963 году электростанция заработала на полную мощность.

Технические характеристики Ангренской ГРЭС.

Angren

Мощность 600 МВт.

Оборудование:

Котлы ТП-230-2

Турбины ВК 50-2

Генератор-ВК-100-6

Топливо: бурный уголь

Ангренского угольного разреза

Источник водоснабжения: 

вода реки Ангрен

Начало строительства 1953 г.

Окончание строительства 1963 г.

В 1979 году было создано Управление строительства «Ново-Ангрен ГРЭСстрой» которое выступило в роли ген.подрядчика на строительстве Ново-Ангренской ГРЭС мощностью 2400 МВт.

Строительство станции было обусловлено необходимостью покрытия возросших нагрузок энергосистемы Республики Узбекистан. Управление выполнило все общестроительные работы по главному корпусу, по устройству фундаментов под оборудование, объектам топливоподачи и технологического водоснабжения, объектам подсобно-производственного назначения.

Технические характеристики Ново-Ангренской ГРЭС.

Мощность 2400МВт.

8 энергоблоков по 300 МВт.

Введено в строй 7 энергоблоков суммарной мощностью 2100 МВт.

Оборудование:

Котлы П-64-1000Г

Турбины К 300-240

Генератор-ТВВ-320-2

Топливо: бурный уголь

Ангренского угольного разреза

Источник водоснабжения: 

вода реки Ангрен

Начало строительства 1980 г.

Строительство продолжается.

Субподрядные организации треста «УзГЭС» принимали активное участие в строительстве станции: Управление мех. работ выполнило комплекс земляных работ в объеме 12,65 млн.м3. Управление спецработ выполнило монтаж м/к и сборного ж/бетона Главного корпуса, сантехнические работы, монтаж инженерных сетей, системы отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования, УС«ЧарвакГЭСстрой» выполнило комплекс работ по строительству золошлакоотвала № 1, эстакады золопроводов, багерной насосной и Насосной станции градирни №1, УС«ТашГРЭСстрой» выполнило объекты ОВК, инженерный и бытовой корпус, подземную часть градирни №2. «НАМУ» смонтировал котлы, турбогенераторы, электрофильтры, технологические трубопроводы, КВОиТ, оборудование топливоподачи, «Гидромонтаж»- монтаж металлического газоотводящего ствола дымовой трубы Н 330 м., каркаса главного корпуса и электрофильтры.

В 2004 году УС «Ново — АнгренГРЭСстрой» преобразовано в УП «АнгренИЭСкурилиш». Сегодня УП ведет работы по модернизации и тех. перевооружению с переводом станции на —круглогодичное сжигание угля, что обеспечит стабильную работу ТЭС, а также выполняются работы по капитальному ремонту Ангренской и Ново-Ангренской ГРЭС. На объекте ЗШО-1 произведено наращивание дамбы до отметки 723.м над уровнем моря, что позволило принять дополнительно 810 т.мз золошлака. В 2005 году началось строительство ЗШО-2, рабочей емкостью 7.5 млн.м3 золошлака. ДП построена Малая Ахангаранская ГЭС, мощностью 21 МВт.